Millers Creek Baptist Church
Saturday, October 25, 2014
A Going Church for a Coming Christ

Pastors

Senior Pastor

     Shannon Critcher                      

     shannon.critcher@millerscreekbaptist.org

 

Worship Pastor   

     Andrew Heathershaw                 

     andrew.heathershaw@millerscreekbaptist.org

 

Student Pastor

    Kris Patton                                  

    kris.patton@millerscreekbaptist.org

 

Children & Discipleship Pastor        

    Jared Blair                                   

    jared.blair@millerscreekbaptist.org 

 
 

Staff

Secretary

     Melissa Hamby                           melissa.hamby@millerscreekbaptist.org

 

Custodian

     David Reeves

 

MCCS Principal

     April Huffman                             ahuffman@millerscreekchristianschool.org