Millers Creek Baptist Church
Monday, September 01, 2014
A Going Church for a Coming Christ

Pastoral Staff

Senior Pastor

     Shannon Critcher                        shannon.critcher@millerscreekbaptist.org

 

Worship Pastor   

     Andrew Heathershaw                  andrew.heathershaw@millerscreekbaptist.org

 

Student Pastor

    Kris Patton                                   kris.patton@millerscreekbaptist.org

 

Children & Discipleship Pastor        

    Jared Blair                                   jared.blair@millerscreekbaptist.org 

 
 

Church Staff

Secretary

     Melissa Hamby                            melissa.hamby@millerscreekbaptist.org

Custodian

     David Reeves

MCCS Principal
     April Huffman                             ahuffman@millerscreekchristianschool.org